Accounts: Request OIT resources for a student organization, agency, or eating club


ODUS Recognized Student Organizations

The Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students (ODUS) will sponsor recognized Undergraduate Student Organization accounts and lists. Please check the list of sponsored organizations first. If you are eligible for an account or LISTSERV list, please use the Access Request Form. The form will be routed to the Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students for approval. When the request is approved, OIT will create the account and LISTSERV list if requested. The Help Desk will notify you when this is completed. Questions should be directed to the Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students or the OIT Support and Operations Center.

Student Agencies

Those students who are Student Agency managers and want to set up an email account specific to their agency should contact Jarrett Fisher the assistant dean & director of Student Agencies (agencies@princeton.edu) 48 University Place, room 003 at 8-4906. 

Graduate Student Organizations

Recognized graduate student organizations can request an organizational netID and/or a LISTSERV list with the approval of the Graduate School Office.

Eating Clubs

Eating clubs should contact Bryant Blount (blount@princeton.edu) Assistant Dean, Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Students.

Athletic Teams and Club Sports

Athletic teams and club sports should have accounts created under an athletic department account. For Athletic Team Accounts, students should contact Anthony Archbald (archbald@princeton.edu) . For Club Sports accounts, students should contact Mitch Reum (mreum@princeton.edu). Contact person can use this Request Form.

Pace Center

Pace Center groups should contact Elsie M. Sheidler (sheidler@princeton.edu). Contact person can use this Request Form.

Religious Life

Religiously affiliated groups should contact Joanne C. Sismondo (sismondo@Princeton.EDU). Contact person can use this Request Form.